Facebook

Die Vorstandsmitglieder

Funktion Anschrift                         Kontakt

Vereinspräsident

Werner Fässler

Rindelstrasse 24

6415 Arth

041 855 66 66 

gingel@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

 

Manuel Annen

Luzernerstrasse 29

6415 Arth

076 476 79 24

manuel_annen@bluewin.ch

Trychlerchef 

Josef Pfyl
Bergstrasse 63
6414 Oberarth

pfyl.josef@sunrise.ch

Chlepferchef  

Tobias Hospenthal

Zugerstrasse 114

6415 Arth

079 716 19 22

tobias.hospenthal@gmail.com

Kassier

Remo Schelbert
Poststrasse 2a

6436 Muotathal

079 757 51 59

remo.schelbert@bluewin.ch

Aktuar

Markus Mettler
Luzernerstrasse 77
6415 Arth

041 855 20 93

mecki.mettler@bluewin.ch

1. Beisitzer

Kari Annen

Gotthardstrasse 55

6415 Arth

079 763 19 23

kari.annen@hotmail.com

2. Beisitzer

Philipp Inderbitzin

Breitgasse 18

6415 Arth

079 730 88 26

philipp_inderbitzin@bluewin.ch

1. Rechnungsrevisor

Stefan Eichhorn

Feldweg 19
6415 Arth

 

2. Rechnungsrevisor    

Kuno Kennel
Gotthardstrasse 11
6415 Arth

kunokennel@bluewin.ch