Facebook

Die Vorstandsmitglieder

Funktion Anschrift                         Kontakt

Vereinspräsident

Tobias Hospenthal

Zugerstrasse 114

6415 Arth

079 716 19 22

 

tobias.hospenthal@gmail.com

Vizepräsident

Remo Schelbert
Poststrasse 2a

 

6436 Muotathal

079 757 51 59

 

remo.schelbert@bluewin.ch

Trychlerchef 

Josef Pfyl
Bergstrasse 63
6414 Oberarth

pfyl.josef@sunrise.ch

Chlepferchef  

Manuel Annen

Luzernerstrasse 29

6415 Arth

076 476 79 24

manuel_annen@bluewin.ch

Kassier

Philipp Inderbitzin

Breitgasse 18

6415 Arth

079 730 88 26

philipp_inderbitzin@bluewin.ch

Aktuar

Markus Mettler
Luzernerstrasse 77
6415 Arth

041 855 20 93

mecki.mettler@bluewin.ch

1. Beisitzer

Kari Annen

Gotthardstrasse 55

6415 Arth

079 763 19 23

kari.annen@hotmail.com

2. Beisitzer

Marcel Pfyl

Luzernerstrasse 43

6415 Arth

079 343 03 10

1. Rechnungsrevisor

Stefan Eichhorn

Feldweg 19
6415 Arth

 

2. Rechnungsrevisor    

Rene Lindauer

Klostermatt 16b

6415 Arth

041 855 33 31